The other is a notice claiming that Facebook will charge money to keep your subscription status private (unless you post this notice on your site, in which case you can keep your information private for free), but otherwise all your posts will soon become public.
Don't allow these messages to scare you; they're both false! Facebook's Terms and Conditions state that you own all of the content and information you post on Facebook, and you control how it's shared. Essentially, all of the content you post is considered intellectual property. Based on your settings, Facebook may use some of your public images across the application, but it can no longer do so if you delete the content or your entire profile. In addition, Facebook's policy is that the site is, and always will be, provided free of charge.
If you're still concerned about privacy, revisit your privacy settings from time to time and refrain from posting anything, even to "safe" groups of friends, that you wouldn't want the world to see.
©2015 Cornerstone Group
Trademarks: All brand names and product names used in here are trade names, service marks, trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.